Ceramist craftsman, member of the Ateliers d'Art de France and of the Esprit Porcelaine collective, I specialized in the shaping of utilitarian and / or decorative pieces for tableware and lighting .

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

I shape my tableware (bowls, cups, salad bowls, cups, pitchers, tea sets ...) using various techniques such as columbine, plate and stamping. I work with sandstone rather than earthenware. This allows me to cook my creations at High Temperature and give them greater strength. I make my enamels that I apply inside the containers. My dishes are used daily and can withstand the use of the dishwasher, microwave or traditional oven.

I give a very particular place to the round and aesthetic aspect of each piece while looking for its practical and ergonomic side. I find, for example, important that a teapot is pretty and pleasant to the touch, that it pours without dripping and that it is large enough to quench the thirst of the tea drinker.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

My lights are made of porcelain. Some tubes are shaped and fired in Toulouse, others are cast and fired at "Porcelaines de La Fabrique" in Limoges and benefit from the IGP (Protected Geographical Indication). The tubes of my suspensions are equipped with LED lamps, low consumption for main or mood lighting. The choice and number of tubes, the size of the brushed stainless steel support and the electrical equipment are to be defined on a case-by-case basis according to your expectations.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Anne Krieg

Contact me to buy pieces at the workshop:

21, rue Bonnat

31400 TOULOUSE

06 01 97 39 12

krieganne@gmail.com

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
INTELLECTUAL 
PROPERTY
LEGAL
MENTIONS

Copyright © 2021

Photographs:

Jean-Pierre Montagné

Gilles Leimdorfer

Elsa Bardout

Anne Krieg

Web design:

Elsa Bardout

SAIF 006476

SIRET 79148982600010

APE 2341Z

CE standards

Artisan céramiste,  membre des Ateliers d'Art de France et du collectif Esprit Porcelaine, je me suis spécialisée dans le façonnage de pièces utilitaires et/ou décoratives pour les arts de la table et l'éclairage.

Je façonne ma vaisselle (bols, tasses, saladiers, coupes, pichets, services à thé ...) en utilisant diverses techniques telles le colombin, la plaque et l'estampage. Je travaille le grès plutôt que la faïence. Cela me permet de cuire mes réalisations à Haute Température et de leur apporter une plus grande solidité. Je fabrique mes émaux que j'applique à l'intérieur des contenants.  Ma vaisselle s'utilise au quotidien et supporte l'usage du lave-vaisselle, du four micro-onde ou traditionnel. 

J’accorde une place toute particulière à l’aspect rond et esthétique de chaque pièce tout en recherchant son côté pratique et ergonomique. Je trouve, par exemple, important qu’une théière soit jolie et agréable au toucher, qu’elle verse sans goutter et qu’elle soit suffisamment grande pour étancher la soif du buveur de thé.

Mes luminaires sont réalisés en porcelaine. Certains tubes sont façonnés et cuits à Toulouse, les autres sont coulés et cuits aux "Porcelaines de La Fabrique" à Limoges et bénéficient de l'IGP (Indication Géographique Protégée). Les tubes de mes suspensions sont équipés de lampes LED, basse consommation permettant un éclairage principal ou d'ambiance. Le choix et le nombre de tubes, la taille du support en inox brossé et l'équipement électrique sont à définir au cas par cas en fonction de vos attentes.

PROPRIÉTÉ
INTELLECTUELLE
MENTIONS
LÉGALES

Anne Krieg

21, rue Bonnat

31400 TOULOUSE

06 01 97 39 12

krieganne@gmail.com

Copyright © 2019

Photographies :

Jean-Pierre Montagné

Gilles Leimdorfer

Elsa Bardout

Anne Krieg

Web design :

Elsa Bardout

SAIF 006476

SIRET 79148982600010

APE 2341Z

Normes CE

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon